Angelkisses

exhausted
Oct 23, 2020
Bones
i'm kinda bad at format tbh lmao

⭒ Angel's Art ⭒

Opened on 10/23/2020
--------------

Hi, welcome! I'm Angelkisses or Angel for short, and i'm just a simple digital character designer and aspiring commission artist.

Currently this will work as a sort of hub? Idk i'm testing things lmao but so far my idea is I'll have a post in this thread for premade warriors/ext adopts-for whenever ext is established-and then a post for my commission info! I'm still figuring everything out so have patience with me guys lmao but!
For now, I will instead make a sort of hub part for this post!

--------------

( TERMS OF SERVICE )

By commissioning me in any kind of way, you are agreeing to the terms of service below.

Any statement can be bound to change if discussed with me, the artist, prior to the commission.

I. GENERAL TERMS.

Please write in a clear and nice manner.
Provide neat references.
if you cannot provide picture refs, please be sure to describe your character in descriptive yet simple words(i.e. Examplepaw has cream fur with a cooler, bluer tint and startling bright eyes with gold flecks)
Any ill behaviour will not be tolerated and your commission will be canceled if it occurs.
Follow the rules provided in the commission journal, YCH or Adoptable deviation.
If you fail to follow the rules provided I have the right to decline your commission.

II. PAYMENT

All Commissions prices are put at basic base price, able to be worked around depending on complexity of the character
Payment is required upfront but i am willing to hold an unpaid spot for up to 2 weeks. If more time is needed, I’ll work with for a middle ground that works for both me and the customer
Adopts tend to be a bit more lenient on price though will never go for less than $13 depending on complexity.

III. PROCESS

Work In Progress will only be given if the commissioner personally ask for it and if the price exceed $30